St. Vincent's Primary School Glasnevin Dublin 11

Go to content

Main menu

17/18 Holidays & Days Off

School Calendar
 

SCHOOL CLOSINGS 2017/’18

1st TERM
31st  August 2017 – 22nd  December 2017

Monday 30th October  …………… Public Holiday
Tuesday 31st  October ..................... School Holiday
Wednesday 1st November........................School Holiday
Thursday 2nd November.........................School Holiday
Friday 3rd November ………………School Holiday

Christmas:  Close Friday 22nd December.  
Re-open Monday 8th Jan 2018

2nd TERM
8th January 2018 – Friday 23rd March 2018

Thursday 15th February.................…..    School Holiday  
Friday 16th  February.........................    School Holiday

Monday 19th March.............................. St. Patrick’s Day

Easter:   Close Friday 23rd March 2018  
Re-open Monday 9th April 2018.

3rd TERM
9th April 2018 – 29th  June 2018

Monday 7th May…………………... Public Holiday

Monday 4th  June…………………... Public Holiday
Tuesday 5th  June ………………….  School Holiday
Wednesday 6th June …………………. School Holiday
Thursday 7th June …………………. School Holiday
Friday 8th June ………………….  School Holiday
Summer:   Close Friday 29th June 2018.  


 
Back to content | Back to main menu