Monday 30th August – Wednesday 22nd December 2021

Monday 25th October …………… Public Holiday
Tuesday 26th October………………… School Holiday
Wednesday 27th October……………………School Holiday
Thursday 28th October…………………….School Holiday
Friday 29th October ………………School Holiday

Christmas: Closed Wednesday 22nd December 2021

Re-open Thursday 6th Jan 2022


Thursday 6th January – Friday 8th April 2022

Wednesday 23rd February ………………School Holiday
Thursday 24th February……………..….. School Holiday
Friday 25th February……………………. School Holiday

Thursday 17th March………………… St. Patrick’s Day
Friday 18th March……………………. School Holiday


Easter: Closed Friday 8th April

Re-open Monday 25th April 2022


Monday 25th April – Thursday 30th June 2022

Monday 2nd May…………………… Public Holiday

Monday 6th June…………………… Public Holiday
Tuesday 7th June …………………. School Holiday
Wednesday 8th June …………………. School Holiday
Thursday 9th June …………………. School Holiday
Friday 10th June …………………. School Holiday


Summer: Closed Thursday 30th June 2022